Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

David Lane

Editor-in-Chief

Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research
New York, United States of America
dplane@p53lab.a-star.edu.sg

Profile picture

Nikolai Zhelev

Managing Editor

Abertay University
Dundee, United Kingdom
nikolai.zhelev@biodiscoveryjournal.co.uk

Profile picture

Jean-Christophe Bourdon

Dundee University
Dundee, Australia
j.bourdon@dundee.ac.uk

Profile picture

Stoyan Chakarov

Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"
Sofia, Bulgaria
stoianchakarov@gmail.com

Profile picture

Peter Fischer

University of Nottingham
Nottingham, United Kingdom
peter.fischer@nottingham.ac.uk

Profile picture

Sheelagh Frame

Translational Research, Cyclacel Ltd
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
sheelaghframe123@googlemail.com

Profile picture

Marian Hajduch

Palacky University
Olomouc, Czech Republic
hajduchm@gmail.com

Profile picture

Mustapha Hassan

Karolinska Institute
Stockholm, Sweden
moustapha.hassan@ki.se

Profile picture

Ted Hupp

Edinburgh Cancer Research Centre, University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
ted.hupp@ed.ac.uk

Profile picture

Ivan Y. Iourov

Russian Academy of Medical Sciences
Moscow, Russia
ivan.iourov@gmail.com

Profile picture

John Isaacs

Medical School, Newcastle upon Tyne
Newcastle , United Kingdom
john.isaacs@newcastle.ac.uk

Profile picture

Robert Jackson

Pharmacometrics Ltd
Cambridge, United Kingdom
rjackson1943@aol.com

Profile picture

Newell W Johnson

Griffith University
Queensland, Australia
n.johnson@griffith.edu.au

Profile picture

Alexander Kilchevsky

National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Minsk, Belarus
kilchev@presidium.bas-net.by

Profile picture

Olaf Kruse

Bielefeld University
Bielefeld, Germany
olaf.kruse@uni-bielefeld.de

Profile picture

Bruce Mann

The University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
bruce.mann@mh.org.au

Profile picture

Marie Anne Matias

The University of Queensland
Queensland, Australia
m.matias@uq.edu.au

Profile picture

David Meek

Ninewells Hospital and Medical School
Dundee, United Kingdom
d.w.meek@dundee.ac.uk

Profile picture

Peter Nixon

Imperial College
London, United Kingdom
p.nixon@imperial.ac.uk

Profile picture

Lajos Pusztai

Yale University
New Haven, United States of America
lajos.pusztai@yale.edu