Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Anatomy
  • Anesthesiology
  • Biochemistry
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biomechanics
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Biophysics
  • Biotechnology
  • Chronobiology
  • Clinical genetics
  • Complementary & Alternative medicine
  • Computational biology
  • Congenial disorders
  • Cryobiology
  • Developmental biology
  • Diagnostic medicine
  • Emergency medicine
  • Endocrinology
  • Epidemiology
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Gastroenterology & Hepatology
  • Genetics
  • Genomics
  • Geriatrics
  • Health care
  • Hematology
  • Histology
  • Human biology
  • Infectious diseases
  • Medical ethics
  • Metabolic disorders
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurosciences
  • Nutrition
  • Oncology
  • Parasitology
  • Pharmaceutics
  • Pharmacology
  • Physiology
  • Physiology
  • Public health
  • Pulmonology
  • Radiology & Imaging
  • Reproductive biology
  • Rheumatology
  • Sport medicine
  • Surgery & Invasive treatment
  • Systems biology
  • Theoretical biology
  • Toxicology
  • Tropical medicine
  • Urology
  • Women health
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Jean-Christophe Bourdon

Dundee University
Dundee, Australia
j.bourdon@dundee.ac.uk

Profile picture

Stoyan Chakarov

Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski"
Sofia, Bulgaria
stoianchakarov@gmail.com

Profile picture

Peter Fischer

University of Nottingham
Nottingham, United Kingdom
peter.fischer@nottingham.ac.uk

Profile picture

Sheelagh Frame

Translational Research, Cyclacel Ltd
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
sheelaghframe123@googlemail.com

Profile picture

Marian Hajduch

Palacky University
Olomouc, Czech Republic
hajduchm@gmail.com

Profile picture

Mustapha Hassan

Karolinska Institute
Stockholm, Sweden
moustapha.hassan@ki.se

Profile picture

Ted Hupp

Edinburgh Cancer Research Centre, University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
ted.hupp@ed.ac.uk

Profile picture

Ivan Y. Iourov

Russian Academy of Medical Sciences
Moscow, Russia
ivan.iourov@gmail.com

Profile picture

John Isaacs

Medical School, Newcastle upon Tyne
Newcastle , United Kingdom
john.isaacs@newcastle.ac.uk

Profile picture

Robert Jackson

Pharmacometrics Ltd
Cambridge, United Kingdom
rjackson1943@hotmail.co.uk

Profile picture

Newell W Johnson

Griffith University
Queensland, Australia
n.johnson@griffith.edu.au

Profile picture

Alexander Kilchevsky

National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Minsk, Belarus
kilchev@presidium.bas-net.by