Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Newell W Johnson

Griffith University
Queensland, Australia
n.johnson@griffith.edu.au

Profile picture

Alexander Kilchevsky

National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Minsk, Belarus
kilchev@presidium.bas-net.by

Profile picture

Olaf Kruse

Bielefeld University
Bielefeld, Germany
olaf.kruse@uni-bielefeld.de

Profile picture

Bruce Mann

The University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
bruce.mann@mh.org.au

Profile picture

Marie Anne Matias

The University of Queensland
Queensland, Australia
m.matias@uq.edu.au

Profile picture

David Meek

Ninewells Hospital and Medical School
Dundee, United Kingdom
d.w.meek@dundee.ac.uk

Profile picture

Peter Nixon

Imperial College
London, United Kingdom
p.nixon@imperial.ac.uk

Profile picture

Lajos Pusztai

Yale University
New Haven, United States of America
lajos.pusztai@yale.edu

Profile picture

Lidia Sakelarieva

South-West University "Neofit Rilski"
Sofia, Bulgaria
sakelarieva.lidia@swu.bg

Profile picture

Harold Smith

University of Rochester
Rochester, United States of America
harold_smith@urmc.rochester.edu

Profile picture

Alastair M. Thompson

Dundee University
Dundee, United Kingdom
a.m.thompson@dundee.ac.uk

Profile picture

Tsonko Tsonev

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
tsonko2@yahoo.com