Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Anatomy
  • Anesthesiology
  • Biochemistry
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biomechanics
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Biophysics
  • Biotechnology
  • Chronobiology
  • Clinical genetics
  • Complementary & Alternative medicine
  • Computational biology
  • Congenial disorders
  • Cryobiology
  • Developmental biology
  • Diagnostic medicine
  • Emergency medicine
  • Endocrinology
  • Epidemiology
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Gastroenterology & Hepatology
  • Genetics
  • Genomics
  • Geriatrics
  • Health care
  • Hematology
  • Histology
  • Human biology
  • Infectious diseases
  • Medical ethics
  • Metabolic disorders
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurosciences
  • Nutrition
  • Oncology
  • Parasitology
  • Pharmaceutics
  • Pharmacology
  • Physiology
  • Physiology
  • Public health
  • Pulmonology
  • Radiology & Imaging
  • Reproductive biology
  • Rheumatology
  • Sport medicine
  • Surgery & Invasive treatment
  • Systems biology
  • Theoretical biology
  • Toxicology
  • Tropical medicine
  • Urology
  • Women health
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Olaf Kruse

Bielefeld University
Bielefeld, Germany
olaf.kruse@uni-bielefeld.de

Profile picture

Bruce Mann

The University of Melbourne
Melbourne, Australia
bruce.mann@mh.org.au

Profile picture

Marie Anne Matias

The University of Queensland
Queensland, Australia
m.matias@uq.edu.au

Profile picture

David Meek

Ninewells Hospital and Medical School
Dundee, United Kingdom
d.w.meek@dundee.ac.uk

Profile picture

Peter Nixon

Imperial College
London, United Kingdom
p.nixon@imperial.ac.uk

Profile picture

Lajos Pusztai

Yale University
New Haven, United States of America
lajos.pusztai@yale.edu

Profile picture

Victor V. Revin

National Research Ogarev Mordovia State University
Saransk, Russia
revinvv2010@yandex.ru

Profile picture

Lidia Sakelarieva    

South-West University "Neofit Rilski"
Sofia, Bulgaria
sakelarieva.lidia@swu.bg

Profile picture

Harold Smith

University of Rochester
Rochester, United States of America
harold_smith@urmc.rochester.edu

Profile picture

Alastair M. Thompson

Dundee University
Dundee, United Kingdom
a.m.thompson@dundee.ac.uk

Profile picture

Tsonko Tsonev

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
tsonko2@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Imre Vass

Biological Research Center
Szeged, Hungary
imre@brc.hu