Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Anatomy
  • Anesthesiology
  • Biochemistry
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biomechanics
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Biophysics
  • Biotechnology
  • Chronobiology
  • Clinical genetics
  • Complementary & Alternative medicine
  • Computational biology
  • Congenial disorders
  • Cryobiology
  • Developmental biology
  • Diagnostic medicine
  • Emergency medicine
  • Endocrinology
  • Epidemiology
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Gastroenterology & Hepatology
  • Genetics
  • Genomics
  • Geriatrics
  • Health care
  • Hematology
  • Histology
  • Human biology
  • Infectious diseases
  • Medical ethics
  • Metabolic disorders
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Nephrology
  • Neurosciences
  • Nutrition
  • Oncology
  • Parasitology
  • Pharmaceutics
  • Pharmacology
  • Physiology
  • Physiology
  • Public health
  • Pulmonology
  • Radiology & Imaging
  • Reproductive biology
  • Rheumatology
  • Sport medicine
  • Surgery & Invasive treatment
  • Systems biology
  • Theoretical biology
  • Toxicology
  • Tropical medicine
  • Urology
  • Women health
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Imre Vass

Biological Research Center
Szeged, Hungary
imre@brc.hu

Profile picture

Violeta Velikova

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
violet@bio21.bas.bg

Profile picture

Malcolm Walkinshaw

University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
m.walkinshaw@ed.ac.uk

Profile picture

Shudong Wang

University of South Australia
Adelaide, Australia
shudong.wang@unisa.edu.au

Profile picture

Andrew Wei

Alfred Hospital
Melbourne, Australia
andrew.wei@monash.edu

Profile picture

Steve Winder

The University of Sheffield
Sheffield, United Kingdom
s.winder@sheffield.ac.uk

Profile picture

Nikolai Zhelev            

University of Dundee
Dundee, United Kingdom
n.zhelev@dundee.ac.uk

Profile picture

Daniella Zheleva

Cyclacel Ltd.
Dundee, United Kingdom
dzheleva@cyclacel.com